HellsBells

By HellsBells

Cheeky Monkey

Will got his A level results today, and he's off to Newcastle to do psychology in 3 weeks. This was his first choice and he's chuffed to bits as you can see by his cheeky grin in my blip. Not the most in focus blip but the moment was important.
I'm feeling a huge sigh of relief. He's been for a walk with his pals up Talkin fell this morning and they are having a BBQ this afternoon. Will has recently discovered he likes red wine and has taken a bottle of Malbec.
We had a celebratory breakfast this morning with bacon croissants from the co-op, (you really can't beat them).
The house is a tip, it's full of Charlottes uni stuff and Wills 'Leeds Festival' paraphernalia for next week.
I need to make a list of things to tackle and crack on with it, but the weather is gorgeous today, so I think I'll get outside instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.