Grounded

By grounded

A taste of autumn

What to blip for number 730? Well as many of you know, I seem to be obsessed with food & coffee, so when I got an e-mail from Starbucks this morning saying I could have a preview of the new Pumpkin Spiced Latte today... I knew what my blip would be.

So after the disappointment of my car failing it's MOT today and a large bill headed our way... we escaped the rain and headed to Starbucks. First we turned up in the West End of Glasgow to find they had not had a full delivery and they couldn't make me one! But they gave me two vouchers for free coffees! So we headed into Glasgow and my latte was found. We huddled inside and warmed up. Hubby with his regular style latte and me with my Pumpkin Spiced one. Loved it!

So next stop 1000 blips!!! Here we go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.