Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Comma

A very mixed day weather wise.
Started off with sunshine and an early morning visit to Woolston Eyes. Still a few nice butterflies around, not many dragonflies this morning, nor birds, but then I didn't stay too long.
A long overdue visit to the hairdressers late morning and then when I came out after lunchtime, it was raining, and continued to rain on and off all afternoon  :(

So I headed home with the intention of catching up on some commenting on blip, but my internet is still REALLY slow :(
I managed a few but it was getting really frustrating, so I apologise if I don't get around to you.
Will try again later this evening.

Looking forward to the weekend, but the weather doesn't look too clever - but let's see - they often get it wrong up here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.