Bee Happy....!

By OC65

Because I'm worth it

As all my fans know I am a reluctant blip star. I was OC65's 1st blip and have made 7 other appearances against my better judgement. My views on being blipped have been made perfectly clear.

I've had a dreadful weekend, being bathed 3 times in 3 days. What does she think she's doing? I've had drops in my eyes, my teeth have been brushed (she says I've got stinky breath) and endless pills - and I have to make do with ham not steak like Teagan. And then she tried to take me for a walk in all that rain this morning. I just went back to bed.

So frankly after all that, I think I deserve to be the star of the 100th Blip. Don't you?

Editor's note - thank you to everyone who drops by and leaves such lovely comments. You're all just great and I love having a little glimpse of your lives each day. x

Monty's full appearance list -

17th June 2012
25th June 2012
7th July 2012
30th July 2012
12th August 2012
29th August 2012
9th September 2012





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.