Air ambulance

Southport with Little Missy!  (car being serviced + MOT) Breakfast in Debenham's then a walk sheltering as needed!  We were going to go to the beach but the weather was a bit unpredictable and it's a long way away, so we went to the swings instead.  We saw a helicopter come down and as we left the swings, ended up watching a  mother and her child, about LM's age being taken aboard, presumably to be ferried to hospital.  Ro is the photographer today as I cuddled our little one to keep her warm!  I was surprised at how little wind there was from the Helicopter blades!  I hope whatever is wrong is soon fixed for the little child.  Lunch in Morrisons and then back to the car and LM fell asleep in the pushchair and all the way home. I think Ro and I will go to bed early!!

This evening saw the most beautiful rainbow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.