BJH

By BJH

Empty

The last couple of days have not exactly been easy. I washed Rosie's old blankets and bowls and a few days ago I also emptied and removed her old cardboard boxes from the living room. I must admit that it made me feel quite sad when I was doing it, especially as the boxes still had some of her hair stuck in the corners.

Today's weather has been very similar to yesterday's. The sky remained grey and there were frequent showers throughout the day. It looked like quite a cool day but it actually felt very warm.

It was another very busy shift at work this afternoon/evening, but fortunately it was not as long as the two previous ones.

I hope you'll also take a look at yesterday's entry, which has been backblipped.

Apologies again for my lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.