Peter Rabbit

I blipped Peter Rabbit in September last year but vandals burnt it down in February. It has now been replaced and I went down to Snugbury's ice cream farm this morning for my blip. It is actually my 1000th blip and I was struggling for inspiration so was going to go for a canal bridge but didn't like any of the pictures I took so went for this instead.

Of course I could have gone for a football shot but didn't really fancy it today so didnt take my camera down and Chester continued their appalling home record by losing yet again. This time they were awful in the first half and were trailing 2-0 on the stroke of half time but they improved after the break and pulled it back to 2-2. However, in true Chester style, they then conceded a goal in the 91st minute to lose 3-2. I fear a relegation battle looming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.