Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

View from a dormitory

Unfortunately unlike mum my fitness regime has not been as successful in the last couple of days due to the mass of coursework and art projects! I have been good eating wise. Haven't had any crappy foods ever since the regime has started but the lack of exercise hasn't helped. So as it is a new week I decided to go for an hour swim this evening halfway through and English dissertation but what the hell.
As everyone knows the weather has been awful and as I can see from a lot of other Blips that this evenings sunset has been a bit of a hit! So this is the view from my window and you can just make out the outline of the Abbey in the distance.
Very much looking forward to coming home this weekend and seeing everyone! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.