Today's Special

By Connections

Curves

The light on these graceful tomatoes at the farmers' market this morning was immensely appealing. I hadn't been there for several weeks, and was astonished at the variety and quantity of vegetables and fruits displayed. We had a superb heirloom tomato -- a big one! -- and delicious fresh corn tonight for supper.

My computer was acting up late afternoon, perhaps reacting to the myriad details I was gathering for an upcoming trip. Getting it sorted out took more time than I'd expected, so we ate supper rather late. It's now after 10 p.m. and time for me to be thinking about getting ready for bed!

Having caught up a bit here, I'm now behind again... I hope the flowers in the extra compensate a little for that.

Blip 1848

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.