GOOD MORNING LITTLE DEER.

Up with the sun this morning (see extra). No sunshine today, but at least, so far, it is dry. Went a six and a half mile walk this morning. Although my blip may not be a brilliant shot, I loved it, so I am using it as my blip.
After breakfast started to prune my very large acer as it is blowing against the telephone wire. Could only do so much, although I did fill two gardening bins, so have arranged to get the large branches trimmed, hopefully, tomorrow. Have just finished trimming a pet cairn terrier and am shortly going down t  the care home. Have not sat down today.
As I am pretty tired now, I found a M&S meal for one in the freezer, so I am having that for my meal. I have two really big figs from my tree, so am going to grill them with honey and cinnamon, a home made meringue and greek yoghurt, and of course a nice glass of fizz.
Hope you have all had a lovely Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.