Danish Tuggy Toy

I met with Helle after work for our last dog training session before we both leave for the European Dog Dancing Championships in Belgium. Helle to represent Denmark on the Danish Heelwork To Music Team and myself as one of the judges.

We had super training with all of our dogs and when we were done, it was time for Jazz to open her Good Luck present from her brother Hero and her son Gollum. We had bought her a tuggy toy in the Danish colours (red and white) with Danish flags and DENMARK written on the handle too. It seems an appropriate toy for a dog that is competing for Denmark at a big Championship. 

We had dinner together before I went home...

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Sorry I am so bad at commenting at the moment. I do look at your journals, but I have so much to do before we leave for Belgium. I promise to do better, when we come back home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.