Minnie Mouse Box.

A few weeks ago I gave Isabella a tissue box with Minnie Mouse characters over it.  She used it to keep her treasures in.  Especially things we didn't want her to take home.  She put them in the box for Grandpapa to look after.

Well, I thought she'd lost interest in the box, and as she wasn't here so often I threw it away.

So, last week when she was about to go home she was looking for the box, so Grandpapa could look after her things.  She had to leave them on the table, as there was no box.

I felt so guilty.  Of course, I went out to look for another tissue box, but as it was a special edition, they are not selling it anymore!.

Therefore, I bought a box, printed some pictures off the net, coloured them in, and stuck them to the box.

I hope she likes it.

Weather still 22c, we had a storm tonight, and it poured with rain for 5 minutes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.