Return to the North

By Viking

Youngest ever air stewardess

Today was the last day of my conference and i flew back to Nelson to pick up my new car. Alas by the time I drove it off the forecourt it was dark so my new wheels will have to wait to be revealed to an unsuspecting world.
instead I thought I would blip a world record holder for youngest air stewardess ever! This wee snippet of a thing was obviously not overly enamoured with sitting still on a plane and so the air stewardess offered to train her up so that she had career options when she was older. She delighted everyone by walking down the whole plane offering the sweets they give out after your coffee. Everyone was enchanted by her, even the ones who really didn't want a sweet :-)

Apologies for the poor quality , was taken with an Iphone on quite a bumpy plane!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.