You must be joking, right?

To say I haven't had a good day, in an under estimation. The toaster was repaired yesterday, but just as I was cooking our evening meal, the oven died. I just can't believe the timing! We started looking online this morning, and and it took nearly two hours to sort it all out. Our present cooker is an Electrolux built in oven, and has a Pyrolitic  cleaning feature, and they are now £829. No way are we going to pay that, so we have ordered a Neff which is costing just over £500, which is still expensive enough, but it has the same dimensions. We ordered it from A O.com, and it will be delivered tomorrow, thank goodness. They annoying thing is, it's my birthday on Friday, and the last thing I wanted to spend money on was a cooker, so please don't ask me what I am having for my birthday! only joking After all that palaver, we decided to go out for a drive this afternoon, to blow the cobwebs away. These  massive cranes, are in Port Talbot Steel Works harbour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.