Through the square window

Today Sponge Bob spent the day watching the rain in the garden, I'm glad he thinks that's funny. Maybe I should put him out in it!

On the camera front, I say thanks to my secret follower who advised my husband to get me a more expensive camera, I don't think that will happen! (and it's about time you started blipping!)

I am looking at an Olympus EM5 Mk 2 as an upgraded version of what I have. The pro's being that I already have a set of lenses. I am also looking at a Fuji XT1 but I will need to sell my lenses and buy some new ones. Does anyone have any advice here? Do you think the Fuji will be a substantial improvement on the Oly EM5 I have just now? I am hoping an updated camera will be slightly quicker especially for sports shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.