Home Goal

When you order something that is seven feet wide you do not expect to get it into the boot of your car.  Not even when you know you have to assemble it yourself.
 
We have a new Argos in our Sainsburys so I ordered the goal posts for collection this morning, and before I ventured into the store I dropped the back seat of the Mokka and got it ready to receive the package.
 
After I picked up he package I put the back seat etc up again and put the box ON the back seat.
 
It may not be truly tiny, but I’m putting it up for this week’s Tiny Tuesday – it’s all relative you know . . .
 
Some may remember that we bought Ollie a super goal for his burpday last year.  Well he visits us with his sister on a regular basis at the moment (I think they call it looking after the grandchildren – I thought we were supposed to be able to give them back??) so he needs a goal to practice in our garden . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.