Tourism

The others refused to have a photo taken with Ian the bag pipes player so this mad old looking lady (bugger knows who she is) stepped forward.

I need better walking support shoes for my dodgy ankle, a different new coat, better hair and an all round different look.

Any way, here I am in bonny Scotland with hannah, kt and Alison. We had a grand boat trip round Loch Lomand in the mist and rain, then lunch, then back to Alison's. Where we spent a fab couple of hours delighting in young children once more and then have come out for a bloody lovely dinner. Tip top day, all 100 or so hours of it. Some mental extras are there...


Ohhh and I had a manky seaweed martini. Tasted like alcoholic seawater. Or rotting frogs. I told them I didn't like it so I got a marmalade margarita instead. Much nicer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.