Shona J

By Iana

Crown...

I know people have said it before but it is hard to get a milk crown shot. I took over 200 pictures for this one.

I warmed up with water splashes to see how it would go. Then started on the milk, using a straw to focus the shot, then the splashes began. What a mess I made, everything is tidy up now & I had fun with this so it was worth it.

The picture didn't turn out as good as I wanted the lighting was not quite right, I tried to fix it with Photoshop don't know how well that went. Will have to try this again at some point.

On another note Mike is heading to Nairn tonight, to deliver a tanker of milk for Arla (Mike is a lorry driver, just encase I didn't say that before). So today's blip is really a milk story lol.


Back to work tomorrow, have a good night :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.