PaulineP

By PaulineP

T is for Tranquility

Last night the 5D went a bit strange.  Unable to sort out the problem  I set off with my Canon Power Shot.  My appointment took ALL morning so the planned photo shoot was a non event.  This afternoon was no better so it was a quick dash to the lake to grab a blip.  The usual crowd had gone for the day leaving the scene looking very tranquil.
I was reminded just how good this point and shoot is.  Taking a look at the manual I was surprised to learn that the camera has HDR capability. Two and a half years ago when I bought it, HDR would have been double dutch to me.  I can see why Canon marketed this point and shoot as a photographer's back up camera. 
 
Thanks BobsBlips for hosting today's challenge.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.