Time Traveller

I had a great time yesterday evening at Bikers' Night on Poole Quay. My original plan was to try some panning shots but I'd not done it before and I quickly realised that I was way too close to the bikes to be able to do that successfully. However, I found that I loved the results I was getting, although I suspect I may be alone in that.... :)) That's ok - maybe you can indulge me just for one day! :)) I've also got lots of fisheye shots, long shadowy figures in very bright sunlight and a sunset, too, but I think it may be overload to show you those as well :)

My main blip is one of my blurrier images but also one of my favourites. If you feel like a bit of a 'blur fest', I have included a few extras. The last one reminds me of the guy in 'Back To The Future'! Best seen in the large format. 

Normal service will resume tomorrow......

Huge thanks for your generosity for yesterday's steamy blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.