Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cows in Cambridge

After waiting in again all day yesterday for a telephone call that never came I decided to take matters into my own hands and telephone them, late yesterday afternoon. After being given the run-around I again telephoned this morning. Once again I had to telephone three different departments, but was successful in the end. Having sorted that problem, we were free to go out so we decided to go to Cambridge for a walk. Victoria had gone to work helping her Mum with some admin, so it was just the two of us.

Today’s picture is of some cows grazing in Cambridge, not my favourite animal, there was a fence between them and me and I liked this photograph better than some of the others taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.