Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Battle Yahtzee

Jenni really knows how to show a girl a fun time! After a trip to Beccles centre to grab some snacks and check out the carnival (boy was that one loud pirate ship!), we settled in for an afternoon and evening of movies and Yahtzee! First up was Masters of the Universe, a simultaneously awful and brilliant He-Man movie that I just can't help but love. Then it was Deadpool Yahtzee time; it turns out I'm a bit crap at yahtzee (both battle and regular) but we had fun all the same! Following that we scoffed a delicious Chinese takeaway (I totally blame the episode of Defenders set almost entirely in a Chinese restaurant for that...!) and then it was time for A League Of Their Own. I haven't seen that movie for aaaaages but man do I love it. Good times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.