danisbloglife

By DanisBlipLife

Exiting times

As some of you may know I stayed overnight at my aunties house with my siblings. Yesterday we had a visit from a familiar dog, Dexter. We took him on a lovely walk around the the village.

Today my aunty took us to Lowther castle. Despite being fourteen I had most delight playing on the outdoor play area! (I honestly have no clue how to explain it but it is designed for kids in primary school I would think and it looks like a castle) This afternoon we went swimming in the local pool which was exiting.

During my spare time from the main activities I have been on the trampoline or watching a cartoon my sister has me addicted to called 'rick and Morty' I like it very much even though it's not something I'd usually choose to watch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.