Almost mirror image!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Still more new babies! ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

Abstract Thursday is here again ....... this weeks theme is 'Reflective' (#AT113) ....... this caused me a bit of a headache ...... couldn't think of what to do for it!

Decided I would just go for a butterfly photo instead ....... then I got this shot of the 2 Small Tortoiseshell in an almost mirror image position ...... abstract sorted ....... after a little faffing of course! Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

For those interested: I have applied an 'Expressionist' filter.
Extra is the original.

Really chuffed as the Hedgehog came back again last evening ...... it must have stayed for a couple of hours ...... hope it managed to find plenty of slugs! We will be looking out for it again tonight ..... fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.