LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Together...

I like it when people are in tune with each other, walking side by side, steps in time.

I also like funky trainers.

It's fair to say that autumn has arrived... although I'm wondering just how much of autumn we're going to see before winter sets in. I don't really mind the cold, in fact, I'd go so far as to say that autumn is my favourite time of year. I love the colours in the leaves, watching them change preferably before they get blown away and seeing the sun go down from the window of the ivory tower.

I looked back through my journal last night and apart from the fact that I can talk shit for Scotland I discovered that some of my favourite shots are those from my office window when the sun sets. I like it better when it doesn't rain though. I also like that I have a working boiler!

203 sleeps!

EDIT: If you can spare the time, lets do something together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.