The Sunset Had Lost Some Of It's Earlier Promise..

Last day at work today as I have another week off now as we are travelling south in the morning....I could get used to this as a work pattern!

Had a long chat with my yard manager and Milo mentor this evening and we have come up with a bit of a plan for Milo to ease the pressure on me having to ride every evening and the frustration I am feeling at the moment. I am going to take a bit of a break, just work him in hand and work on getting him moving forward and thinking forward to work him through his current jumpiness when being ridden.

We had the promise of a magnificent sunset, but by the time I went into the village, down by the church with my camera, it had lost some of it's earlier promise and was rather flat, though I did like the way it was reflected in the church window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.