lovelife209

By mindful_life

Flower Friday

A lovely Friday taking my children swimming and enjoying the company of a lovely friend of mine Karen and her lovely daughter. I have known her for a few years now since my son and her daughter went to a crèche together but with school now it is difficult for us to get together very often! So today was planned since the beginning of the summer holidays!

After a lovely swim we sat and had a coffee whilst the children played in the outdoor play area. Although it wasn't long until their focus changed to looking for spiders!

We had lunch together and I headed home as I needed to walk my neighbours dog who was let down at the last minute!

Later on I popped over to see him and give him some food and let him play in the garden for a while and I took the opportunity to look at the lovely flowers in the garden and thought it was appropriate for flower Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.