Badger Kull

Not being privy to all that's going, save for after the event reports and bits on the usual facebook and twitter places, I did have a bit of inside gen. I knew Cauty and Drummond were forming a new band - Badger Kull - who have one song and would play one gig lasting 3 minutes tonight - I don't have a ticket. I also knew there was to be a procession from the Florrie down to the north docks to mark the event, starting at 7pm. Beyond that I have little idea what any of it means. So, here's the badger.

Oh and the procession comprised a lead group pulling the ice cream van all the way down there with Cauty and Drummond in the van, but not driving it this time, followed by an assortment of bishops, grave diggers, koffin karriers and undertakers. All face painted to show their adherence to Badger Kull.

I followed for a while, but left them to it to go and grab some Chinese before it got too far away from home.

They still haven't blown up the van. It can only be a matter of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.