Chick Flick

By Flick

Sunday Lunch

Last night we babysat 'till 1.00am!!!! We got our own back by feeding a now rudely healthy Henry 4 bowls of Chinese Take-Away and I cheese sandwich (well he was hungry) whilst watching Dame Edna.
For my sterling efforts last week in the sick-bay I was rewarded with sunday lunch at Henry's house. The table was set with the 'best' crockery and napkins and eveything matching and a delicious roast dinner appeared without my help at any stage ... it was BLISS. Thankyou 'Simply the Best'
We did not talk about blipfoto which was a welcome relief but I was allowed to take pictures.

Above is looking down into the wine glass if you look closely you might make out the company.

Later I saw an interesting fire at someones house....

Edit changed my mind .... I think this image is better... I think oh dear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.