Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Still warm from the oven!

To all you chocolate lovers out there! It's the weekend, bake some cookies and eat the first one while it's still warm!

The written sign is on my kitchen wall and was given to me by a Canadian friend who knows my love of good quality dark chocolate!

In extras, you can see three bars of Lindt chcolate which are delicious to eat one square at a time, or the Cailler excellent quality cooking chocolate which I use for baking.

After going to the market really early this morning, I decided to bake some Chocolate Chip cookies! I ate the first one out on the balcony surrounded by my flowers. Ah! See the chocolate still melting?!

I'll let you into a secret. Instead of using packaged chocolate chips for your cookies, take a superior quality dark chocolate and cut into really big chunks for added deliciousness! When you,ve done that and tasted the difference, come back and tell me about it!

Thank you to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday - which today is also fun and delicious Saturday!

Do your moods require chocolate too?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.