Beer garden or Samaritans?

Serious panic this morning. I downloaded yesterday's photographs to my MacBook and probably for the first time ever I didn't check that they had all loaded properly before formatting the card. When I checked there was only the index!! Nothing I could do about it and I'd taken photographs of the U3A walk I'd led to upload to the website.
So I went off to have a look at the exhibition "Hidden in Plain Sight" which was photographs taken recently of the parts of Elizabeth College not usually seen by the general public; indeed some parts that I doubt the staff have seen. It was excellent.
When I got home I downloaded the photographs taken today and then saw that yesterdays were there in the folder with yesterday's date. For some reason Bridge uploaded the photographs correctly into a new folder with yesterday's date but the index into a folder with today's date. That's probably how it always does it but I normally download and format the card daily so never noticed. Panic over anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.