I <3 forest

I haven't slept late for a long time -I already thought I've lost the ability to sleep very late. Well, that's not the case, I opened my eyes at 10:26 a.m.! Meanwhile I slept, hubby visited Tammelantori market and bought 30 litres strawberries. They were perfect strawberries which are now in our freezer. 

In the afternoon me, hubby, Leevi and Sami went to nearby forest to pick Chanterelles for our dinner. We found what se sought! There's nothing much better than forest walks (forest runs for Sami).

Emma's team won both of their matches today in Tallink Tournament, they are heading to semi finals tomorrow.

In Finland we are making a record of chill weather. Last five months temperatures have been below average. Cold weather will continue and the thermic autumn will start earlier than normally says Finnish Meteorological Institute. 


+12°C, cloudy, some rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.