postcards from far away

By holly

Sinking

Whether it was to do with the exertion of yesterdays antics, walking, photographing, and then cooking, but today I feel a little flat. I spent part of the day at work, and then came home with a headache. I have lots to do but can't seem to get around to doing it.

Anyway my blip for today was me taking my camera to the bath :P I thought it might entertain me for a little while. The lightings not great and the lens kept getting steamed up, and I also managed to get my camera strap rather wet, but luckily my camera itself stayed dry.

I'm trying to get out of using photoshop, but just playing around and passing the time, I did the auto filters... and this was the result. It took out all the yellow glow from my bathroom and I thought it sought of represented my mood for this evening. Slightly bruised and on a downer. That grungey sinking feeling... so I left it.

So back to the up hillness that follows the down... to a happier image tomorrow!

Night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.