George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Mini-me

At first glance you might think this is a picture of our car, what we did drive in to get to OGH this afternoon.  But if you look really really hard, you will see a mini-me in the far far distance.

Oh, I did have a good time.  I really thought they would leave me behind when they went gardening this arvo, but no, they did take me with them and I got to run around the garden all by myself.



I ran up and down and round and round, and a couple of times when I couldn't find HER, I ran in ever increasing circles (which is different to ever decreasing circles) looking for HER.  And I could only relax when I did find her again.
 
And we did sit down and have a cup of tea (HIM) and a cup of coffee (HER) and a biscuit, except that I didn't get a biscuit which is a bit unfair in the scheme of things and they have promised that next time they will take a special biscuit just for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.