Cailleach

By Cailleach

Berry, berry nice....

In a vain attempt to get a half decent Blip today, I have found myself.....peering into the gutter (fallen apples)......standing on a wall (a lovely Japanese maple).....following a stranger into the bank (more pierced skin than I have ever seen outwith a BBQ of pork sausages) .....getting absolutely soaked ('following' raindrops down a window)....

Nowadays, whenever I see someone with a camera, doing something daft/dangerous/dodgy, I just sigh to myself and say, 'Yep, there goes another Blipper'.....

In unrelated news, I waas thrilled to be asked to babysit this coming weekend, for my favourite boy and his sister. No guesses what I'll be Blipping on Saturday night!

PS Hope you've all stayed safe and warm in this awful weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.