All you need is love

By pascolicious

Ice, Ice, Baby.

GINORMOUS ICICLES!

There are huge icicles all around my house. They look incredibly dangerous and dangerously AWESOME. Very cool. I'm glad none of them attacked me while I was taking pictures.

I'm waiting for yet another blizzard to come through Chicago. It is supposed to start snowing tonight and carry over to tomorrow. As much as I would like to get out of school early at the end of the year and save the snow days, I'd really like a day off tomorrow and could use one to rest up. I'm getting sick again and I'd rather stay at home drinking tea and eating soup than be at work. So, I'm kind of keeping my fingers crossed ;)


I find myself smiling constantly. I like it.




A year ago today...the infamous bean.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.