Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Fiddle

Oh I'm so out of practice. The sunsets in summer pretty much suck, and the sun doesn't go down until nearly 10pm. So I've not had any practice these last few months. Now things are getting interesting earlier and earlier. I need to get myself back in the groove if I'm going to be ready for autumn magic. Way cooler photo last year in the same place!

No time to fiddle with this image anymore tonight. It's completely the opposite of what I was wanting, but I need a few moments with my Kindle and Mr. Sandman in order to be a productive human being tomorrow.

Notes to self: Don't point the camera into the sun with a 10-stop filter. Find a new subject. Wear a jacket and gloves. Take more photos. Watch the rocks.

Two years ago today, Granddad passed away. I miss you...a lot. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.