Let's dance

Sometimes it is hard to make a decision, which capture would become the blip. I run out of extras... I would really love to have more than 100.....
In the morning we were at the start of an Oldtimer rally through the Odenwald. Nice old vehicles to admire in action.
In the afternoon we were at the summer party of the church with a polish theme. One attraction was the performance of the polish sing- and dance group "Krakowiak". It was full of colour, power and fun.
They wear beautiful garbs of Krakow (Poland) and Ljubljana (Slowenia).
It was  a real pleasure to watch them :-)


In the evening I let myself be distracted by an old Superman film :-/
So again I needed until 2:30 a for T.'s diary on the speach computer. Bummer! I'll never lern it...and, again, no commenting :-(((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.