a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Light projections in the park


This face-in-the-trees is part of the Art & About festival. If you read the blurb around the projection booth, it's something to do with the protest movement and comes complete with an audio recording of whistling. This musical accompaniment is decidedly less appealing than the faces in the trees, however.

Still, the couple in the corner of the shot didn't seem to mind the whistling, so maybe I'm just a grumpy old cow. They were sitting there when I arrived, and were still there when I left. Maybe they were proper photographers and waiting for full dark so they could get a great shot.

I, on the other hand, am as lazy as all get-out, so there was no way I was hanging around in the hopes of getting a good blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.