Nir Levy Photography

By nir

Another Rough Week Begins

Got my grades back today. My first "C" (without the grade inflation). Bah... Parents don't care but I'm disappointed. Not sure why I'm kicking myself. Shouldn't "senioritis" be taking over my work ethic?

Another long Mock Trial practice, instead of doing closing I will be doing opening. I don't like speaking all that much but it's a learning experience I guess.

I feel like I am constantly tired. Perhaps I'm not sleeping enough, perhaps nothing really energizes me when my attention is split in so many different directions.

I told myself I would try to relax, go with the flow. So I just went for a random drive to look for a blip and found an old abandoned gas station.

Constructive criticism is always appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.