It's like being abroad

London has been so much fun and getting weather like we did was the icing on the cake.

We did more of the very tourist type things today, which included watching the changing of the guards at the Palace, The London Dungeons Tour, the prison museum and generally mooching around the Westminster area. 
We then went onto the Borough Market area which is a photographers dream but as I was with none photographers I couldn't do much hanging around taking shots. I have had a brilliant weekend and two days just isn't anywhere enough to even scratch the surface of London.

I only go to the capital about every three or four years but I think I must start going at least once a year if not more.

See extras ---------->

Tyler having two jobs at the Rubens hotel and getting employee of the weekend and more sights of London Town:

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.