See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Peep Bo

He'll have to do better than that if he wants to hide from me. :-))

It was the horticultural show at the garden centre today and I thought I would put some entries in their photography section........it's all good fun and the prizes are garden centre vouchers, so worth having a go. I was thrilled to do quite well and very pleased with my vouchers.......but mystified with a cryptic message left tucked behind one of the photos to see one of the stewards. Wondering what I'd done wrong I sought one out......it turns out that the judge ( a professional photographer) was quite taken with some of my photos and left his card for me to contact him..........I have no idea why and I haven't made contact yet as I can't quite decide what to say .......I will have a think and probably email him tomorrow.........watch this space ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.