Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Morning Smile

Even Wednesdays' photos can be affected (helped) by my new camera bag. ;-) I haven't generally taken my camera on Wednesdays, as it's just up the road. Silly perhaps. Anyway, this morning, having my new bigger camera bag, I pulled out one of my lenses, and in its place put my morning tea and glasses case. In front of the camera I put my pens, and on top my prescription pads. Win.

So I had my Lumix with telephoto lens while walking with Mstr 5. I ended up with rather a number of photos I really like, but this one just really took the top spot, as everything (well, almost...) came together perfectly.

Better bigger.

And the original colour here.

Busy clinic today, as I rejigged my impending leave, such that next week's clinic had to be cancelled - which meant a few people who couldn't wait till the following clinic(s) had to be accommodated today.

Started thinking about where to run for my birthday. Conflicted, as I'd like to spend as much time as possible with mrs tsuken and the kids on my birthday, but also feel it would be nice to indulge myself with a big long run. Or maybe a bush run. Or maybe a big long bush run For Great Justice. I'll have to figure it out, I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.