Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Flower Holder.

I'm at College, and I figured i'd take advantage of the speedy MAC computers :) It's all very exciting. I don;t even like this photograph but I figured why not. As we're sitting in the suite editing, I probably should be working now, but i'm so hungry and in need of a cig, so all I am thinking of is chinese food and how cute my girlfriend is. Hehe.

How are all of you? I miss you when I can't get on here, I hope you like this photo, even though I don't. the contrast is terrible and I hate it. But guess what! It's my birthday in two weeks!! Crazy isn't it, i'll be 18. I'm going on the drink, with pals from the past and current pals, might invite some college kids too. It'll be great!

I'm listening to everyone talking around me and it's crazy, reminds me i'll always sort of be in my own world, except with Bethan, she always creeps into my little bubble, and sits so happily by my side. It's like she's the love of my life. but more, because she knows me bette than anyone, even my family, it's crazy,

Good day blippers :) Ps, Hi Lesley, Jess, and Catherine, hope you're all having fun blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.