Just Amazing

We had heard that the Chanory Point was a good spot if lucky to see Bottlenose dolphins and seals and sea life birds. I took a wander over late this afternoon as they arrive sometime before high tide which was about 6pm. I sat on the beach not just to get comfy but to hide slightly from the freezing cold wind, it was a long wait but so worth it. First I spotted a seal then I spotted the dolphins , they moved fast and it was just sheer luck that I got a pic of mother and baby, so chuffed . I sat for abit longer when I noticed this bird heading towards me , starting taking pics it kept coming , it's wing span was huge , I realised it thought my hat and I were munchable till it got very close and flew off , unfortunately still trying to figure out what it was lol xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.