Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Fuzzy (fluffy)

Routine start to my Tuesday - Lili and I in a lovely walk, lovely weather and Lili happy to chase her ball. I spotted my clematis in our front garden that would fit the fluffy remit for today :)

Brief visit to mum - no change.

Arranged to meet up with my best friend today, so off down the motorway (the new smart motorway has been finished, providing 4 lanes, appears to be working well). Out for lunch (mmm) then back for more chat and coffee. As hubby was in London for the day I had to get back early so that Lili wasn't on her own too long - she was fine, happy to see me and no little surprises (she is well past this, but you never know).

Spent the evening catching up on tv.

AJ still in acute hospital but they are hoping to transfer her back to the community hospital in the next day or two :)

(Back to work tomorrow .......)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.