Trophy Bridge

The Sydney Harbour Bridge could well be the most famous bridge in the world (well it is in mine). So its a trophy bridge without a projection of a trophy. For the last couple of nights and I'm guessing a few more a bunch NRL (National Rugby League) images are been projected onto the south eastern pylon. I hung around waiting for my team to be displayed but the f^$*#&*(^$(k b$&^#$*&#s didn't have one for them, since they are the reigning premiers and holders of trophy I thought that was fairly rude. Anyway so my blip is of the trophy given to the victors which will be decided on Sunday. Unfortunately the mighty Sea Eagles aren't defending their premiership as the dirty cheating Melbourne Storm beat them last week. Arrr well don't care about NRL anymore!

My alternate and a bit obscure blip includes an old sailing ship.

We hold the LARGE trophy for a few more days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.