Sunny and Warm

15.8C with lot of sunny sunshine. Moderate SW/W/WSW breeze.

One of my fellow Picture House archivists/researchers and I had a meeting with the Chairman of the Campbeltown Community Business Ltd this morning with a view to continuing with our archive research projects now that the initial archive project has concluded.

I went for a walk after lunch. I went out to the shipyard and on out past the first gate along the shore path at Baraskomel farm then turned back I came back home along Low Askomill then went round the Esplanade to the harbour and came home through town.

On the Clip while walking:
Deacon Blue. The Singles.

Afternoon music ...Van Morrison, Down the Road. Avalon Sunset.

DMC-LX7 f/3.2 1/2000 sec. ISO-80 9mm (35mm focal length 47mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.