JJ in a box

Hello blippers, I've been on at Swannie to let me have a blip as it's ages since my last one and I'm sure you all miss me. I survived my holiday with Maly in Penicuik a few weeks ago, but I was glad to get home and into my usual routine. Now that the schools are back, I'm finally getting my meals at a regular time again, which is very important to me.

Today, my wee, black, three-legged pal Teefer had to go to the vet. She has been plagued by harvest mites (aka berry bugs) again. Swannie has a special spray to get rid of them, but it was more than a year out of date, so she had to be seen. There were quite a few bugs round her right ear, but of course, she has no back leg to scratch with, it must be so frustrating for her. She's a crabbit wee cat at the best of times, but hopefully the injection she got will help with the itch.

As long as these wee beasties don't think they're going to bite me instead!

I hope you are all having a great week with plenty Dreamies, lots of love, JJ, xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.