My Photo Journal Journey

By howesruth

Dewey spider web

It was time for work when I noticed the dew drops on the spider web.  Knowing I had a busy day and wouldn't be home till after  dark it was a quick trip back inside to get the camera and quickly shoot off a couple of photos of the resident spider.  They are not as clear as I would like but time didn't allow that to happen.  Teach was strutting around saying "time to go...time to go"   

After school I went over to see my dad, he is doing real well and like the bear I gave him for father's day (it said "I can give you a hug from me").  It has pride of place on his table by his bed.  After visiting him I called in to see my sister for her birthday.  Her first without our mother being here.  It is the firsts that are the hardest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.